Ab-stractions

June 9, 2007

News

Filed under: Uncategorized — by serendipper @ 10:36 pm

Some of my jewelry is now being sold at From the Ends of the Earth in Oak Cliff, Dallas: rings, bracelets, necklaces, earrings and collage brooches. I’m working on a web page that will show each item available.

I am working on a major overhaul of my website. This involves the long belated re-organization of photos into folders. I let the number of photos in the main folder get out of control, and now I’m regretting it. I’m also unveiling a new design. I have chosen to use Picasa Web Albums to embed flash slide shows on the gallery pages of my site. The store section will have a new look to it as well. For now I will be continuing to use PayPal, but I am exploring other options.

Please bear with me through the temporary chaos.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

