Ab-stractions

February 15, 2008

Candlestick = Earring Display

Filed under: Uncategorized — by serendipper @ 11:39 pm

Whenever Hobby Lobby has decorative stuff half off, I look around for things I can use in my booth to display my jewelry. Today I found a square metal candlestick, 20 inches tall, with triangular holes on each side from which I can hang earrings. I will probably tone down the silver finish with black so that the earrings will stand out more.

Now I need to make earrings and fill it up!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

